LIEBSTER AWARD #3

Hello guys, hope you all are doing well. This is the third time I am nominated for Liebster award. I would like to thank “just me” for this.

“Just_Me 🙂” is one of my personal favourites because of the interesting posts and very interactive, humble and yet anonymous author :p . I would request you all to have a look at this blog.

The Questions asked:

1.What’s one thing about you that surprises people?

That I speak a lot.

2.Where is your happy place?

Wherever my family is.❤

3.What’s your dream job?

Aerodynamics field.

4.What are you most afraid of?

Losing loved ones.

5.The best way for you to relax.

Sleep all day😂

6.Your favourite movie.

“Pink”

7.What are you most proud of?

My Country.

8.Has a book ever changed your life?

“Life is what you make it” by Preeti Shenoy. This book in some way inspired me. And recently I am reading “Tuesdays with Morrie” and it’s a pretty interesting and thoughtful novel.

9.What sports do you play?

Chess.

10.Where is the most interesting place you’ve been?

I have been to Jaipur. And the stories behind every fort are interesting.

11.What do you hope never changes?

My attitude towards life.

The Nominees:

I nominate all my co-bloggers for this award. Feel free to nominate yourself.

6 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD #3

Leave a comment